Meeting Details

Survivors of Incest Anonymous
for adult survivors of childhood sexual abuse

General Information
Group Name
Sunday Women in Recovery
Meeting Type
Meeting Qualifiers
Women
Time Information
Meeting Time
Sunday
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Time Zone
Australia Western Time (AWST)
Meeting Time: Additional Info

Every Sunday
4:00PM AWST (Perth, Australia)
6:00PM AEST (Brisbane, Australia)
8:00AM GMT (London, UK)
3:00AM EST (New York, US)

Online Meeting Instructions

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85313373523?pwd=ZkZMN2p3REtvSlBaMU9obEEzdHgzUT09

Meeting ID: 853 1337 3523
Passcode: WSunday

One tap mobile (US)
+13052241968,,85313373523#,,,,*7266625# US
+13126266799,,85313373523#,,,,*7266625# US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 853 1337 3523
Passcode: 7266625
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kyI4EWfnU

Contact Information
Detailed Information
Meeting Description

Zoom women or female identifying IN RECOVERY. We read the Step of the month (example: January is Step One) but on the last Sunday of the month we read the Slogan of the month. We write our thoughts on the Step’s “Questions to Consider” or on the Slogan. All readings are screen shared. We then share from our writings and/or from our experience strength and hope using “I” perspective. If a multiple please identify that your “we” is your personal “we”.

Date Established
Meeting Language
English

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top