Events

Survivors of Incest Anonymous
for adult survivors of childhood sexual abuse


.


.

MidAtlantic Retreat

Zoom NY, United States

Mid-Atlantic Intergroup’s annual retreat is virtual on March 13, 2021. For more info and how to register please go to: https://siaphiladelphia.org/events

SIA Mini Retreat-Topic: Survivors of Female Abusers

Save the Date! SIA World Service Conference Female Incest and Childhood Sexual Abuse Mini-Retreat Saturday 4/10/21 Many in our program have been abused by females, but have not felt the freedom to talk about female abusers to the same degree as those who were abused by males. Is there a difference between male and female […]

Learning to Love Ourselves – Mini-Retreat

Learning to Love Ourselves: Working Through Survivor Physical, Emotional, Mental & Spiritual Pain Mini-Retreat Saturday, July 24, 2021 Events begin at 4:00 AM PT/7 AM ET/12 PM BST/01:00 ECT/4:30 PM IST/9 PM AEST Events end at 6:00 PM PT/9:00 PM ET/2:00 AM (Sunday) BST/03:00 AM ECT/6:30 AM IST/11 AM AEST See Below for Complete Event […]

World Service Conference 2022

Save the date: Jan 28-30 2022. For more information and how to register for the WSC 2022 see: siawso.org/fellowship/world-service-conference To start your registration for the SIA WSC 2022 send an e-mail with the topic "Service 2022" to siawsc.participate@gmail.com after that you will receive a link to a registration form.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top