Events

Survivors of Incest Anonymous
for adult survivors of childhood sexual abuse


.


.

Retreat! Charting the Course Together – Welcome Back

PORT-O-CALL HOTEL OCEAN CITY, NJ 1510 Boardwalk, Ocean City, NJ, United States

Mid Atlantic Intergroup (SIA) Annual Retreat CHARTING THE COURSE TOGETHER – WELCOME BACK Date: March 10, 11, 12, 2023 Location: PORT-O-CALL HOTEL; OCEAN CITY, NJ SIA RETREAT REGISTRATION: $20.00 per person Submit registration fee by check or PayPal, to Mid Atlantic Retreat  REGISTER WITH HOTEL SEPARATELY TO RESERVE YOUR ROOM – MENTION MID ATLANTIC RETREAT […]

Meeting Marathon with the Coming Home Phone Line for Mother’s Day

  Call: 712-432-8808 Access Code 742247# (https://siacominghomephoneline.org/)   The Schedule   FRIDAY MAY 12th 8:30am - 10:00am EST 5:30am - 7:00am PST No moderator yet 10:00am - 11:30am EST 7:00am - 8:30am PST Meeting Topic Meeting 1st topic “Mothers", 2nd topic “Holidays” 11:30am - 1:00pm EST 8:30am - 10:00am PST Meeting Developing an SIA Step […]

Meeting Marathon with the Coming Home Phone Line for Father’s Day – June 16th – 18th, 2023

Call: 712-432-8808 Access Code 742247# (https://siacominghomephoneline.org/)   The Schedule   FRIDAY June 16th 8:30am - 10:00am EST 5:30am - 7:00am PST Workshop “Daybreak – Meditations for Survivors of Sexual Abuse” by Maureen Brady (moderator) *** 10:00am - 11:30am EST 7:00am - 8:30am PST Meeting Speaker SIA member Q&A to follow then open shares (Moderator) *** […]

2023 RETREAT: “ALIVE & LIVE”, In person, Cornwall-on-Hudson, New York

Camp Olmstead 114 Bay View Avenue PO Box 291, Cornwall-On-Hudson, NY, United States

Link to Register:   https://2023sianyretreat.eventzilla.net/ Hello All,   You will receive another formal email tomorrow.  However, we are sending out some quick notes: Hints/Cheat Notes: ( You may also check out our Registration Packet which is obtainable through our Website or from the link below) : Registration Packet   If you want to register for one of […]

2024 World Service Conference Gathering

Zoom NY, United States

The World Service Committees have reached a new dynamic this past year and your involvement in service is needed more than ever! There are several important topics to discuss and decisions to be made at the upcoming World Service Conference gathering. If you hold a position of GSR (Group Service Representative) or currently serve on […]

Free
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top