Events

Survivors of Incest Anonymous
for adult survivors of childhood sexual abuse


.


.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thanksgiving Marathon 2022, siacominghomephoneline.org

November 23 - November 25

Free

Back to back SIA meetings on various topics from Wednesday 11/23/22 5:00pm to 11/25/22 Midnight. Come join us, drop in anytime!

1.712.432.8808

742247#

 

2022 Thanksgiving Marathon

SIA MEETINGS – Uses only Conference approved literature

SIA WORKSHOPS – May use NON Conference approved literature  ——————————

Starts Wednesday – November 23, 2022 (through Friday)

5pm – 6:30pm ET  2pm – 3:30pm PT Meeting 11th Step (Sought through Prayer & Meditation)

6:30pm – 8pm  ET   3:30pm – 5pm  PT Meeting Conference Approved Literature (CAL) – The Backlash, Obstacles to Being Believed

8pm – 9pm ET  5pm – 6pm PT Meeting CAL  (continued from above)

9pm – 10:30pm  ET   6pm – 7:30pm  PT Workshop – Complex PTSD

10:30 pm – 12midnight ET 7:30pm – 9pm  PT Workshop – Reclaiming Our Days, Meditations for Incest Survivors, etc

 

Thursday:   Thanksgiving Day

Eastern Time

 

12am – 1:30am  ET   9pm – 10:30pm  PT Workshop (Same as above/continued)

1:30am – 3am  ET   10:30pm – 12 midnight PT Meeting – Conference Approved Literature

3am – 4:30am  ET   12am – 1:30am  PT Meeting CAL (Effects of Child Abuse in Adult Survivors)

4:30am – 6am  ET   1:30am – 3am  PT

6am – 7:30am ET 3am – 4:30am PT Workshop – “Surviving with Serenity, Daily Meditations”

7:30am – 9am  ET   4:30am – 6am  PT

9am – 10:30am  ET   6am – 7:30am  PT   Meeting (Conference Approved Literature)

10:30am – 11:30am ET  7:30am – 8:30am PT Meeting – Higher Power – Steps 1, 2, 3

11:30am – 1pm  ET   8:30am – 10am  PT Too Late to Try? SIA Meeting

1pm – 2:30pm  ET   10am – 11:30am  PT Too Late to Try? Continued from above SIA Meeting

2:30pm – 4pm  ET   11:30am – 1pm PT Meeting (Conference Approved Literature) Slogans

4pm – 5:30pm  ET   1pm – 2:30pm PT Workshop Parts  “Self Therapy” by Jay Earley

5:30pm – 6:30pm ET  2:30 – 3:30pm  PT Workshop Parts (Continued from above)

6:30pm – 8pm  ET   3:30pm – 5pm  PT Workshop – Eating Disorder

8pm – 9pm ET  5pm – 6pm PT  SIA Meeting (Conference Approved Literature) “Stuck”

9pm – 10:30pm  ET   6pm – 7:30pm PT Open Share Meeting

10:30pm – 12 midnight ET 7:30pm – 9pm PT Meeting – Conference Approved Literature

 

Friday, November 25

 

12am – 1:30am  ET Friday  9pm – 10:30pm  PT Thurs –Workshop

1:30am – 3am  ET   10:30pm – 12 midnight PT

3am – 4:30am ET  12 midnight – 1:30am PT Workshop – Incest Survivors Afteraffects checklist – “Secret Survivors” by E. Sue Blume

4:30 am – 6am ET  1:30am – 3am PT

6am – 7:30am ET 3am – 4:30am PT Meeting – (CAL) – Covert Incest

7:30am – 9am ET 4:30am – 6am PT

9am – 10:30am ET 6am – 7:30am PT

10:30am – 11:30am ET 7:30am – 8:30am PT Workshop  – Daybreak Meditations

11:30am – 1pm ET 8:30am – 10am PT Workshop – Introduction to  Step Zero

1pm – 2:30pm ET 10am – 11:30am PT

2:30pm – 4pm ET 11:30am – 1pm PT SIA Meeting

4pm – 5:30pm ET 1pm – 2:30pm PT

5:30pm – 6:30pm ET 2:30 – 3:30pm PT SIA Meeting (CAL)    The Recovery Process

6:30pm – 8pm ET 3:30pm – 5pm PT SIA Meeting  CAL

8pm – 9pm ET 5pm – 6pm PT SIA Meeting CAL

Details

Start:
November 23
End:
November 25
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://siacominghomephoneline.org/newsandevents.html

Organizer

SIA Coming Home Phone Line
Phone:
712.432.8808
View Organizer Website
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top