Events

Survivors of Incest Anonymous
for adult survivors of childhood sexual abuse


.


.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Meeting Marathon with the Coming Home Phone Line for Mother’s Day

May 12, 2023 @ 8:30 am - May 14, 2023 @ 11:59 pm

 

Call: 712-432-8808

Access Code 742247#

(https://siacominghomephoneline.org/)

 

The Schedule

 

FRIDAY MAY 12th

8:30am – 10:00am EST
5:30am – 7:00am PST
No moderator yet

10:00am – 11:30am EST
7:00am – 8:30am PST
Meeting
Topic Meeting
1st topic “Mothers”, 2nd topic “Holidays”

11:30am – 1:00pm EST
8:30am – 10:00am PST
Meeting
Developing an SIA Step Work/Safety Support Network

1:00pm – 2:30pm EST
10:00am – 11:30am PST
No Moderator yet

2:30pm – 4:00pm EST
11:30am – 1:00pm PST
Workshop
“Quest for Love, memoir of a child sex slave”
Anneke Lucas

4:00pm – 4:30pm EST
1:00pm – 1:30pm PST
30 min After Meeting
“Quest for Love, memoir of a child sex slave”
Anneke Lucas

4:30pm – 6:00pm EST
1:30pm – 3:00pm PST
Meeting
Open Share

6:00pm – 6:30pm EST
3:00pm – 3:30pm PST
After Meeting or 30min Meeting

6:30pm – 8:00pm EST
3:30pm – 5:00pm PST
Meeting
“Self injury Wounds of the heart”

8:00pm – 9:00pm EST
5:00pm – 6:00pm PST
After meeting or 1hr Meeting

9:00pm – 10:30pm EST
6:00pm – 7:30pm PST
Workshop
Covert Incest Workshop

10:30pm – 11:00pm EST
7:30pm – 8:00pm PST
After meeting 1/2 hour for Covert workshop

11:00pm – 12:30am EST
8:00pm – 9:30pm PST
Meeting
“Suicide prevention workshop

 

 

SATURDAY MAY 13th

12:30am – 2:00am EST
9:30pm – 11:00pm PST
Meeting CAL
“The Recovery Process”

2:00am – 3:30am EST
11:00pm – 12:30am PST
After Meeting Workshop
“The Courage to Heal”

3:30am – 5:00am EST
12:30am – 2:00am PST
After Meeting CAL
“Stuck”

5:00am – 6:30am EST
2:00am – 3:30am PST
After Meeting CAL
“Slogans”

6:30am – 8:00am EST
3:30am – 5:00am PST
After Meeting CAL
“Reparenting: Building a Relationship of Trust
with our Inner Child(ren)”

8:00am – 9:00am EST
5:00am – 6:00am PST
After Meeting Workshop
“Reclaiming Our Days”
by Helena See

9:00am – 10:30am EST
6:00am – 7:30am PST
Workshop
“The Body Keeps the Score”

10:30am – 12:00pm EST
7:30am – 9:00am PST
Meeting
1st topic “Mothers”, 2nd topic “Holidays”

12:00pm – 1:30pm EST
9:00am – 10:30am PST
Workshop
Creative Arts
Speak on or bring a song, poem, art or book 
that has been helpful in your recovery

1:30pm – 3:00pm EST
10:30am – 12:00pm PST
Meeting
conference approved literature

3:00pm – 4:30pm
12:00pm – 1:30pm PST
Workshop
“Poetry Writing Workshop and Share Session”

4:30pm – 6:00pm EST
1:30pm – 3:00pm PST
Workshop Guest Speaker: Ellen Lacter
Author of “A coloring Book of Healing Images”

6:00pm – 6:30pm EST
3:00pm – 3:30pm PST
After Workshop cont with Speaker Ellen Lacter
Q&A and Open Shares

6:30pm – 8:00pm EST
3:30pm – 5:00pm PST
Meeting CAL
“Family Dynamics in an Incestuous Home”

8:00pm – 9:00pm EST
5:00pm – 6:00pm PST
After meeting or 1 hour meeting

9:00pm – 10:30pm EST
6:00pm – 7:30pm PST
Workshop
“CPTSD” Pete Walker

10:30pm – 12:00am EST
7:30pm – 9:00pm PST
Workshop continued
CPTSD by Pete Walker

 

SUNDAY MAY 14th

12:00am – 1:30am EST
9:00pm – 10:30pm PST
Meeting

1:30am – 3:00am EST
10:30pm – 12:00am PST
Meeting CAL
“Destructive Relationships:
A Familiar Trap for Survivors”

3:00am – 4:00am EST
12:00am – 1:00am PST
After Meeting
“Daybreak Meditations”

4:00am – 5:30am EST
1:30am – 2:30am PST
After Meeting CAL
“Love and Sex are Compatible Companions”

5:30am – 7:00am EST
2:30am – 4:00am PST
After Meeting CAL
“For Male Survivors”

7:00am – 8:30am EST
5:00am – 5:30am PST
After Meeting CAL
“Honoring the Child Within”

8:30am – 10:00am EST
5:30am – 7:00am PST
After Meeting CAL
“Bittersweet”

10:00am – 11:30am EST
7:00am – 8:30am PST
Meeting CAL
12 Steps And 12 Traditions

11:30am – 1:00pm EST
8:30am – 10:00am PST
Speaker Meeting: Anneke Lucas
Trafficked by Mother and Ritual Abuse
Author of “Quest for Love”

1:00pm – 2:00pm EST
10:00m – 11:00am PST
After Meeting with Speaker Anneke Lucas
Q&A and Open Shares

2:00pm – 3:30pm EST
11:00am – 12:30pm PST
Workshop
“Bring a Poem that represents your healing
or plight as it relates to the incest to share”

3:30pm – 4:30pm EST
12:30pm – 1:30pm PST
After Meeting or 1 hour Meeting
No Moderator yet

4:30pm – 6:00pm EST
1:30pm – 3:00pm PST
Workshop:
Healing our Relationship to Money and Prosperity

6:00pm – 6:30pm EST
3:00pm – 3:30pm PST
After Meeting

6:30pm – 8:00pm EST
3:30pm – 5:00pm PST
Workshop
Incest Recovery and Parts Work

8:00pm – 9:00pm EST
5:00pm – 6:00pm PST
1 hour After Meeting
IFS Workshop Continued

9:00pm – 10:30pm EST
6:00pm – 7:30pm PST
Workshop
“Self Help Techniques With EMDR Workshop”
by Francine Shapiro

10:30pm – 12:00am EST
7:30pm – 9:00pm PST
Workshop
Guided Meditation

End of Marathon 🙂

 

Call: 712-432-8808, Access Code 742247#

Details

Start:
May 12, 2023 @ 8:30 am
End:
May 14, 2023 @ 11:59 pm
Website:
https://siacominghomephoneline.org/

Organizer

SIA Coming Home Phone Line
Phone
712.432.8808
View Organizer Website
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top