Events

Survivors of Incest Anonymous
for adult survivors of childhood sexual abuse


.


.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Meeting Marathon with the Coming Home Phone Line for Father’s Day – June 16th – 18th, 2023

June 16, 2023 - June 18, 2023

Call: 712-432-8808

Access Code 742247#

(https://siacominghomephoneline.org/)

 

The Schedule

 

FRIDAY June 16th

8:30am – 10:00am EST
5:30am – 7:00am PST
Workshop
“Daybreak – Meditations for Survivors of Sexual Abuse”
by Maureen Brady
(moderator)

***

10:00am – 11:30am EST
7:00am – 8:30am PST
Meeting Speaker
SIA member Q&A to follow
then open shares
(Moderator)

***

11:30am – 1:00pm EST
8:30am – 10:00am PST
Meeting
Developing an SIA Step Work/Safety Support Network
(Moderator)

***

1:00pm – 2:30pm EST
10:00am – 11:30am PST
Meeting
(moderator)

***

2:30pm – 4:00pm EST
11:30am – 1:00pm PST
Workshop

Self Love, Compassion and Acceptance
(moderator)

***
4:00pm – 4:30pm EST
1:00pm – 1:30pm PST
1/2 hour After Meeting

(Moderator)

(moderator)

***

10:30pm – 11:00pm EST
7:30pm – 8:00pm PST
After meeting 1/2 hour for Covert workshop
(moderator)

***

11:00pm – 12:30am EST
8:00pm – 9:30pm PST
Meeting
“Suicide prevention workshop
(Moderator)

Saturday June 17th

12:30am – 2:00am EST
9:30pm – 11:00pm PST
Workshop
“Incest Survivor’s After effects Checklist
from “Secret Survivors” by E. Sue Blume
(moderator)

***

2:00am – 3:30am EST
11:00pm – 12:30am PST
Workshop
Survivor Themes from “The Little Blue Kite”
by Mark Z. Danielewski
(moderator)

***

3:30am – 5:00am EST
12:30am – 2:00am PST
Workshop
“The Little Blue Kite” (Continued)
(moderator)

***

5:00am – 6:30am EST
2:00am – 3:30am PST
Meeting CAL
“Effects of Childhood Sexual Abuse on an Adult Survivor”
(moderator)

***

6:30am – 8:00am EST
3:30am – 5:00am PST
Workshop
“Reclaming Our Days – Meditations for Incest Survivors”
by Helena See
(moderator)

***

8:00am – 9:00am EST
5:00am – 6:00am PST
Workshop Continued
1 hour After Meeting
Helena See
(moderator)

***

9:00am – 10:30am EST
6:00am – 7:30am PST
Workshop
“The Body Keeps the Score”
(Moderator)

***

10:30am – 12:00pm EST
7:30am – 9:00am PST
Speaker Meeting Mike Lew
Author and Specializes in recovery
for male sexual abuse survivors
(moderator)

***

12:00pm – 12:30pm EST
9:00am – 9:30am PST
Speaker After Meeting
(moderating)

***

12:30pm – 2:00pm EST
9:30am – 11:00am PST
Meeting
(moderator)

***

2:00pm – 3:30pm EST
11:00am – 12:30pm PST
Workshop

“The Tao of Pooh”
by Benjamin Hoff
(moderator)
***3:30pm – 5:00pm EST
1:30pm – 3:00pm PST

***

5:00pm – 6:30pm EST
3:00pm – 3:30pm PST

***

6:30pm – 8:00pm EST
3:30pm – 5:00pm PST
Workshop
“Father-Daughter Incest”
by Judith Lewis Herman
(moderator)

***8:00pm – 9:00pm EST
5:00pm – 6:00pm PST
Workshop After Meeting continued
(Moderator)

***

9:00pm – 10:30pm EST
6:00pm – 7:30pm PST
Workshop
“CPTSD Pete Walker
(Moderator)

***

10:30pm – 12:00am EST
7:30pm – 9:00pm PST
Workshop continued
CPTSD by Pete Walker

(moderator)

***

Sunday June 18th

12:00am – 1:30am EST
9:00pm – 10:30pm PST
Workshop
Guided Meditation
(moderator)
***

1:30am – 3:00am EST
10:30pm – 12:00am PST
Meeting CAL
“Reparenting – Building a Relationship of Trust
with our Inner Child(ren)”
(moderator)
***

3:00am – 4:00am EST
12:00am – 1:00am PST
After Meeting CAL
“Slogans of SIA”
(moderator)

***

4:00am – 5:30am EST
1:30am – 2:30am PST
Meeting CAL
“Characteristics of Survivors of Incest”
(moderater)

***

5:30am – 7:00am EST
2:30am – 4:00am PST
Workshop
“The Courage to Heal”
by Ellen Bass & Laura Davis
(moderator)

***

7:00am – 8:30am EST
5:00am – 5:30am PST
Importance of Memory from  “Effortless Forgiveness” –
by Ed and Joshua Smith
(moderator)

***

8:30am – 10:00am EST
5:30am – 7:00am PST
Workshop
“Surviving with Serenity – Daily Meditations for Incest Survivors”
by T. Thomas
(moderator)

***

10:00am – 11:30am EST
7:00am – 8:30am PST
Meeting CAL
12 Steps And 12 Traditions
(Moderator)

***

11:30am – 12:30pm EST
8:30am – 9:30am PST
1 hour After Meeting

***

12:30pm – 2:00pm EST
9:30m – 11:00am PST
Meeting CAL
“Encountering the Abuser: Family Occasions”
(moderator)

***

2:00pm – 3:30pm EST
11:00am – 12:30pm PST

Workshop

“Caretaking vs Caretaking”

(moderator)

***

3:30pm – 4:30pm EST
12:30pm – 1:30pm PST
1 hour After Workshop Continued
(moderator)

Speaker Meeting
30+ years in SIA
(moderator)

***

End of Marathon 🙂

Details

Start:
June 16, 2023
End:
June 18, 2023
Website:
https://siacominghomephoneline.org/

Organizer

SIA Coming Home Phone Line
Phone
712.432.8808
View Organizer Website
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top